DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

WESTERN AREA PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 9 MAY 2024

Councillors Present: Adrian Abbs, Antony Amirtharaj, Phil Barnett (Chairman), Nigel Foot, Tony Vickers, Howard Woollaston, Paul Dick and Denise Gaines

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Clive Hooker

PART I

4. Election of the Chairman

RESOLVED that: Councillor Phil Barnett be appointed as Chairman for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

5. Appointment of the Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that: Councillor Clive Hooker be appointed as Vice-Chairman for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.55 pm and closed at 9.00 pm)